some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world, subject like science and technology are more important than History discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are lots of arguments based on school subjects. One of the most common one is that which subject is the most important one. There are two different groups included those who assume that the most important one is history and those who think science and technology are more important. First of all, it is a fact that history is an important subject during the school time. One of the advantages of being familiar with history is the possible beneficial results that may happen in future. For example, when a similar situation happened, our knowledge of history would help us do a better job or at least not to do similar mistakes. Another reason is that people who have the same nationality are basically attach to each other by history and I think the fact that they have the same history or at least the same story to tell is one of the reasons for group of people becoming a nation. Although, having historical information can help you with your future you can't make the assumption that science that science and technology are not important. In my opinion, they both have similar results on your future. World is a different place right now so some of the historical solutions wouldn’t work out nowadays so you should have these knowledges at the same time to experience a better life. On the other hand, these kinds of science especially technology is now a part of people's life style so I believe that everybody in the entire world should be familiar with and it is known that the best time for learning these sorts of science is in school time. In conclusion, I mentioned both groups with different ideas as much as l know. Overall, I assume that significant improvements will happen when a combination of these two subjects are taught in schools.