Some cultures value elderly people more, while other cultures value the youth more. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some cultures value elderly people more, while other cultures value the youth more. Discuss both views and give your opinion.  It is  a debatable issue whether most cultures give more priority to young ones or some prefer  older citizens. Although youth plays a crucial role in enhancing the roots of culture, older citizens also have their own example of cultural identity. I believe that both concepts have their own importance  and I will discuss both sides in the following paragraphs.  On the one hand, undoubtedly, in this contemporary era, the younger generation are more creative and have a lot of knowledge about the latest technology. In other words, today's everything available on the internet, so, young people are well educated and they can easily get information about anything which they find any difficulty regarding. For example, thanks to modern technology,  young people can learn about any gadgets like how to use them as well as how to tackle trouble, while,, any technical problems. On the other hand,  old people also play significant roles in indigenous cultural values.  To explain it, the lives of old people are totally different from the younger generation because they have done everything by themselves and full of hard work. That's why they are more experienced as compared to youngsters, because they learn all things from their personal experience. For instance, because older people, youngsters can learn accurate education about cultural values because of their lifestyles and moral values.  In my mind, although young people can  get all types of information on the internet or books, these things cannot deny the importance of old generation knowledge where children learn more cultural values and their struggles.  In conclusion, both generations give benefits to cultural values in order to their own styles. I also believe that both are vital for growing cultural values.