Tourism is an ever growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

It is commonly believed that traveling has became an popular and welcomed events among different ages of groups. In the mean while, tourism has became a promising area for society and be seen as make consistengly consistently success in the future. For individual, traveling is a fast and efficient method to have a clam and relaxing. Nowadays, people hardly have extra times to have a break, most of them have to work time in order to excel in company, for example, it is widely be seen that people work overtime until 9 pm in many big companies in big cities. People can gain a chance to have a break and restore energy during spare time. Moreover, visiting a new site is also learning the local history and broaden horizon. On the other hand, tourism have been seen as the promising area and will promote the fundamental facilities development and public transport. For example, local authorities will promote well-equipped fundamental facilities and public transportation system in order to absorb more tourists, which can also benefit local citizens living. What's more, government will enhance the service standard of tourism, such as hotel, food installment, which is increasing the standard of local service industries in the mean while. In conclusion, tourism is a win-win industry, which let people live in other cities have the chance to go outside, but also bring input for local economy. The city, where owns variety of tourism resources should pay close attention to it.