It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What sort of punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

People have different options regarding punishment. It is argued that children must catch diverse right and wrong at the youngsters. The penalty is play an important role to attain this action. This essay will examine cases of this method and the forthcoming paragraphs discussed both the agreement and disagreement sides. On the one hand, the basic advantage is that pupils maybe understand their wrong ways by punishment. In other words,nowadays the population are more interested in lots of things, especially banned things because nations tend to do against some sorts of laws,despite the ban on the smoking in public places they attempt to smoke, the consequences of that government should punish law brokers. For example, several years ago the authority announced environmental law, namely the tax on using plastic bottles but people do not pay attention to this law and tried to ongoing using plastics. Turn off the other hands of argument,the basic disadvantage is that punishment directly affects the population's mind and it is a final method.To put it another way, tutors and parents should teach children about the natural behaviours like not only thinking about themselves such as self-steems and also must be taught follow social rules. Additionally, grandparents should read some kinds of stories regarding cruels and charities. Moreover, in turn, the old generation should encourage the young generation to do better acts and they must become a sample as well. For instance, I remember many years ago when I studied in Toshkent I decided to help a poor family and when I come back home told all situation to my dad, thus my dad awarded me with 200 sums and also he said that he admires with me. In conclusion, I support both sides' statements, but I think everyone should understand their pupil's consequences in this way.