Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In 21st century, most of the world's population prefers to travel abroad for pleasure. One part of the people believe that this incorrectly affects the countries in which these people have vacationed, while others do not agree with this statement.I completely disagree with this statement, as tourism promotes the economy and culture of the host countries. On the one hand, tourists can harm the countries they have visited. Firstly, among ordinary tourists there may be criminals who may defy the established rules in countries. Secondly, it is the harm that the ecology of the host country receives. For example, according to volunteer companies, the amount of garbage left by tourists from other countries is growing, in famous tourist places of Kazakhstan. On the other hand, visiting foreign countries has a list of advantages for both the host country and tourists. Firstly, tourism improves the country's economy, promotes tourism companies, the country's attractions around the world and also increases the employment of the population. Secondly, this is a good opportunity to find a new social environment and friends for everyone. While traveling, a person can meet people who are also visiting the assigned country or meet people from the host country, which will broaden people's minds and help in future promotion. In conclusion, the pros outweigh the cons and visiting other countries for pleasure will improve many aspects of these countries and the identity of tourists should be checked so that they do not harm countries.