Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

t has been argued by a few masses that people must switch from one job to another in their span of employment; while on the other hand, staying at the same place is more advantageous for employees, the organisation as well as the community. My inclination goes with the latter view that I am going to express in the upcoming paragraphs. First off, those who believe that making a shift in the workforce is mandatory for the person. Firstly, there are higher chances of getting a big sum of money as income. So, a bigger salary will help them in getting all the amenities such as luxury cars, bungalows and people can lead a lavish lifestyle. Secondly, they will get a chance to enjoy a cosmopolitan ambience. As it is seen that working in a multicultural society, people exchange their ideas and experiences. Thus, they will have more mutual understanding, and they will be able to learn essential skills like tolerance feeling of brotherhood and to name but a few. Last but not least, sometimes a change in a person’s life is indispensable to satisfy one’s thirst for exploring life. On the other hand, staying in the same position is considered beneficial for the community, personnel and any firm. Personnel do plenty of services for making the life of community people convenient. For example, if a company is established in a local area, then the locals build their trust in it, and that company will always focus on the needs of people, and it will manufacture the products according to their needs and even at discounted rates. Therefore, it is lucrative for the growth of a company and its staff. In addition, it gives a way to appoint workers from the local area, and it saves the money of the company. For instance, the money that is spent on providing accommodation, transportation and on naming but a few On the other hand, staying in the same position is considered beneficial for the community, personnel and any firm. Personnel do plenty of services for making the life of community people convenient. For example, if a company is established in a local area, then the locals build their trust in it, and that company will always focus on the needs of people, and it will manufacture the products according to their needs and even at discounted rates. Therefore, it is lucrative for the growth of a company and its staff. In addition, it gives a way to appoint workers from the local area, and it saves the money of the company. For instance, the money that is spent on providing accommodation, transportation and on naming but a few