Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

We have seen many celebrities register to be a volunteer to make a profit for society. Because of this example, there are those people who believe that unpaid community service should be allowed in the part of high school. From my perspective, I totally agree with this point because the younger will obtain profits from doing those tasks, which help them to make a better society in the future. While they were in high school, this idea will help students, who are studying in high school, have an opportunity to participate with their juniors, who studying in elementary school. This can allow both seniors and juniors to do activities together, making them close to each other. According to my experience, for instance, I was the younger one who have a chance to know many older students because of this project which can help me to create a connection between the elder and younger. These can show the main advantage of this project is that this is a chance for them to connect to everyone, hoping that this connection can help them one day. Furthermore, doing these activities can help them spread positive energy to the community. For example, If I were someone who receives profits from this, it would motivate me to do this kind of activity too because I would not be an only receiver, be a giver instead. This will improve the quality of life of people in society and inspire them to give others happiness. Apparently, creating a high-quality society should have been done early, therefore this compulsory program will make the younger participate by doing charity which can help many people and they can obtain benefits about connection at the same time. Thus, this should be a reason why unpaid community service should be allowed compulsory in a high school programs.