employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as thier hobbies or interests, and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. others disagree. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, asking private questions about volunteers' work while seeking new jobs through company heads like characteristic surveys has become a hot conversation.as well as some managements think investigating workers personal data would be useful during the recruitment process, some opponents believe completely different.as far as I, myself agree with the first group. In the forthcoming,paragraph I will discuss both views. On one,hand modern office managers are eager to know more about employees’ personalities much more.in order to find out how much they are appropriate for the vacancy. This means if employers wanted to find the most suitable person for their company, they would go around both sides of an individual’s coin. Like their personality or their education. For,example if a person had an exactly fixed routine, he would not be proper to get a thrill maker job that needs a fully flexible program during the week. On the other hand, opponents advocate that the only vital factor during hiring new people is how much they are educated or professional for the vacancy whereas in some developing countries they nether ask private questions about personal life’s nor their gender, age even if their photo in order to do not judge them throw their appearance rather than their experience. To conclude as far as an employer’s personal information or personality would be important during the employment process, their professional experiences would be much more important.