Caring for children is an important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are the future of society. They can able to turn a new way. Many people argue that every parent need a training course for childcare for good manner. I totally agree with this statement and I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays many parents are doing job day to night so at that time their children are alone at the home. For example, in the modern era mother and father both are working from 7 a.m to 8 p.m job in any company. However, they have no time for of spring to learn things like manners and how to talk with the older people. So, those reason, parents should be essential to the childcare training courses. Although, in this course, they learn new things likewise how to treat our seeds, how to control them and so on. As a result, their children are treating properly and behave as a good person. Therefore, every mother and father should join the childcare training course. Furthermore, we know about in the present-day, the children are used a very rough language while they are talking with their parents for friends. For instance, in the modern era, seeds have no manners how to communicate with other people. As a result, they are going wrong way and playing with their future, as well as careers. However, when the age of children is small at that time parents should take part in the training course and treat their children. To conclude, for the better life and good career, the manner is play a vital role in life. Hence, parents should join training courses and treat their of spring to how to behave with other people.