Some People Think It Is Better To Choose Friends Who Always Have The Same Opinions As Them. Other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Requiring a good pal, many people seek ones who think like them. Though, the others, including me, have their own radices to choosing friends that do not always have the same opinion. In the following essay, both views will be elaborated on. Initially, it must be mentioned that not only would not some of us accept the diversity in folks' spirits but also believe that others should have similar attitudes about the current issues and this has to do with one's born leader character. You know, these kinds of the public do not get used to hearing something which is not the same as their thought and become upset when an opposite point of view stands in front of them. Moreover, whenever they want to voice their minds out, they would absolutely think that they have the best look so everyone's view should resemble theirs'. In this case, they would match with ones who are followers and be reluctant to obey someone else. On the other side of the coin, there are some people, like me, who could keep their peace of mind when they hear others ' different opinions as well as think deeply about them. They believe that if they do not receive the variations in outlooks, democracy would be demolished in the world. Thus, neither allowing the divergent methods of thinking nor having friends who have opposite manners, would make them sad. We are of the opinion that listening to others ' way of thought could make us advance, considerably. Therefore, our lifestyle would undergo drastic changes as a consequence of alterations in our sights. To recap the main points from what was mentioned above, it could be uttered that accepting the opposers' approach about all aspects of life, even when they are our friends, does not make us far from each other, whereas, it would help our way of living to develop in many grounds.