Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes desagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this contemporary era, buddies play important role in our life, some people believe that a good comrade should be agreed with their think, others think so a good friend can disagree with them and they can discuss together to find a good result, this essay is a paraphrase of both side of the spectrum including my opinion. According to the former view, we have different personalities and for this reason, as we can see among of people there are many persons that like to reach their aim by themself, for instance, alon mask is a good sample, for this reason, he could achieve to his gole without others advice, but in contrast of this topic there are many people that want to notice of others thinking about own issues, and they believe that criticized can solve their problem and they accepted of the opposite view, and when they reach to others result is better than own, they want to accept it. On the other hand, the populace of the community cannot tolerate different ideas and even this matter can lead to became disses at them when they hear a different idea and they cannot to distinct if they opinion it is beneficial for me or not, and society answer can botter them, although, can lead to illness in longtime, for example, todays we can find many of sick that main reason of them due to we grow these thoughts in our mind. In conclusion, In my opinion, a normal person must ask for another opinion from different buddies and then can decide to agree with them or disagree with their opinion.