Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a compony and organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the advantages of being self employed?

Recently, the majority of people prefer to have their own job or instead of work for another factory or organisation.It has a lot of reasons and demerits, some of which will be elaborated in this essay.So that to know why plenty of folks would rather entrepreneurship and its major drawbacks to it. To commence with why employees would rather apply be their own boss. Firstly, when people have self aself-employed career not only have they more flexible times but also they have more income. As a result for example when we do not have a boss we do not force to answer him/her to for example why we had late moreover, when we have a disease we can rest at home easily, or whenever we want we can go to travel. Furthermore,since they do not need to give income from another boss the average of their income is more. Secondly, for folks who are introvert it is easy to have their own vocation without any workers Since, they do not apply communicate with other colleges or fore people who are not collaborating it is apply easier to focus on their business and moreover, they are calm in this situation, as a result these kind of people are more successful. Noting apply the negative footprints of being self-employed one of them is the lots of responsibility so that the people who are boss have a lot of duties to do such as pay for employees insurance fees and their salaries since if bosses do not pay their salaries on time they would have  leave their job because workers work for income. Moreover, if they have a problem in their own career they have to be in charge of everything almost I mean they are responsible for everything in their work. To wrap up what was mentioned above, being self-employed neither is bad nor good since it depends on people ’s characteristics if someone is not responsible cannot be their own boss or if someone needs a lucrative source of revenue must choose self-employed.