Some people prefer to work same job throughout their life while others like to change their jobs. Give your opinion.

It is often argued that some people prefer to do same jobs in their life while others believe that changing a job help them for better future. This essay will discuss both the opinions. Firstly, there are many reasons that people do same job in their life such as job security. Many government employees doing a job in a department for around 30 to 40 years because of job security they believe that its better for their career. Moreover, many professional people work in a same field because they believe that it enhances their skills and high salary. Many companies prefer high experience people so if someone works for a long time in a company that helps them to boost their salaries. However, many prefer to change their jobs for gaining a knowledge or betterment of future. Many professionals believe that changing a job is a requirement for a better future. There are many employees who prefer to change their skills because they believe that technology is growing rapidly so learning a new skill adopt the technology is need of today society. Furthermore, new technology also boost in salary so mostly people wants to update their skills for high salary. To conclude, there is no doubt that doing a job in same field provides security to the people, but there is a need of change because of advance technology or better financial needs.