In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some countries have their own getting job methods and this technique requires only practical knowledge rather than theoretical skills. These types of job applications will not demand academic qualifications. I completely agree with this thesis although it is essential for finding jobs this is the only way to become a professional citizen. To begin with, from my perspective there are plenty of people who consider that employers in this industries are more likely to employ people with a good working knowledge of the job and what it entails. However, even in this, job it is important for the public to have a minimum level of education, especially if they want to rise above the lowest working level. How can a person without good writing and mathematical skills balance a budget or manage stuff? On the other hand, having said this, a student graduating from university with the highest level of qualifications, but limited practical skills still has a great deal to learn. For instance, None of us would expect or want a doctor without many years of practical experience and training to perform an essential operation. Students from all disciplines need to understand that entering the job market with a degree in management, for example, does not automatically qualify them for a managerial role. To sum up, clearly, education is important in teaching the theoretical knowledge forms an important basis for practical skills which are also essential. In,truth neither one nor the other is dispensable when it comes to getting a good job.