Due to increasing world demandings for oil and gas energy, people need to look for a new sources of energy in remote and untouched natural places. DO advantages of locating these sources outweigh the disadvantages?

Oil has been regarded as one of the major energy for a long period, and it is going to be out of resources in the near future. Inevitably, people need to find out more new energy in some natural areas to maintain human activities. I strongly disagree with the statement, which could contribute indivisible harm to our earth. By and large, looking for a new source to replace oil and gas might be the most feasible and effective option. According to some interviews, the scientists claim that still have plenty amounts of natural energy which we have yet to discover. Besides, through the research they found out the substance involved in it is less harmful to the environment than oil does. To illustrate, recently electronic cars have become mainstream in the market because of the raising awareness of the green ecosystem. Additionally, some experts also said that some of the power is permanent. Therefore, those advantages can definitely fill the constant growth of world demand. Conversely, it means we must develop more untouchable natural reserves, that people have already over abused. For instance, in Taiwan due to replacing the firepower energy, government construct many wind power stations in the shoreline areas. Consequently, residents who live nearby are arguing that their planets can not grow well, and they can not even sleep at the night. These consequences are literally caused by the nonstop disturbing machines. Overall, it needs to sacrifice the locals' rights and precious natural environment to make this happen. To conclude, although there are some strengths of the new sources that have improved, I believe that there must be another method to solve the problem of lack of energy. Thinking thoroughly of our past experiences and results, every step we step may affect and impact society seriously.