Some people say that playing games can be bad for children. Others say that playing computer games can have positive effects on the way children develop.

Playing video games is said to be devastating for children by some individuals.others believe that playing computer games can be beneficial to the way children develop. While some people,including me, think that playing games can be bad for children others claim that it can have positive effects on the way children develop. The first drawback can be a sedentary lifestyle.Because all the time they sit in a specific places with limited movements to playing games,so they do not have much activity.It may cause some physical problems and other diseases such as the high risk of eye problems,obesity,which may cause high blood pressure, and spinal cord problems. Another disadvantage is a lack of time to do their other important work.They are at the age where must start to learn various things and experience new skills, so by playing games their focus on other activities will reduce. For example,they must go to school and participate in various classes to get familiar with their abilities such as sports classes, art and other educational class. About the advantage computer games or other electrical devices sometimes are based on different languages, so when they use them,they will learn another language besides their mother tongue, but they can schedule to participate in classes or get a personal teacher to learn them. For the second advantage,some games and programs on devices are analytical and logical, they can improve the power of solving problems, however instead of that they can play brain teaser or visual classes,or they can learn them from people around them and environmental situations which they face. In conclusion, I restate that playing computer games by children would have pros and cons.for disadvantage it may cause sedentary lifestyle and no time to allocate to important activities.and about,advantages they may learn new language and skills to analyze and solve problems.