Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

It is predicted that there will not be a driver in the cars and buses a bunch of years later and there will be enough technology for producing driverless vehicles. it is a fact that there are both pros and cons, but I assume that standing the disadvantages deserves the existence of the advantages. To begin with the negative effects these days driving is regarded as a mean of entertaining yourself and having fun but when the car is driving by itself, it is obvious that this kind of feeling will disappear and obviously people will be anxious at first. Newest technologies are always hard to afford. There is a belief that why should we put more money for buying a driverless car when we have the ability to drive a car by ourselves which is a logical explanation, but it depends on the person's personality and what they value the most in their life. Considerable amount of people think that being calm while driving deserves this increase in the payment. Although the ways that people use for enjoying while driving will disappear, but you can't make the assumption that transferring from one place to another by driverless machines is not fun. I assume that people will find new ways to entertain themselves and also bi believe that they will have more fun because they are calmer and the calmer moments, the better experiences. Nowadays we can see that people especially parents are always in a hurry for different stuff, but when these cars take place in the future, there will not be lots of anxiousness in people because their children can transfer by their own and there will not be any problem. In conclusion, although there are lots of different ideas about this particular prediction of future, in my opinion, there are more advantages than disadvantages and I assume that we can think about negative effects as a change in people's lifestyle and part of the process in human life.