In their advertising ,busines now-a-days usually emphasis that their products are new in some way Why is this? Do you think it is a poitive or negative development?

exaggerating new stock, advertising has always been appealing to new things. While most wise folks are affected by new affairs and appeal to them some other, including me, oppose these matters and do not pay attention to them. Both merit and demerit are elaborated on in my essay. On one hand,the nation has to know about new objects which are promoted by science and generated during the time so precursor not only does right process to introduce products but have helped cowed who wants to have true choices according to the new routine. Most of the population used to know about new things that are produced during the time but, people are going to soar the information about them and have made the selection more easy and confident. On the other hand, neither new produce nor advertisers are really suitable and beneficial. While it could be more practical to promote old results, With more Investigating of recent outputs. While there are extra financial load about new products that are not really essential. Another point is about the effect of new things when nobody tests them not only is difficult to trust but do not know about the function and effect. To wrap up what was mentioned above, whereas many societies agree about highlighting new stuff, some other disagree and the population who want to purchase have to consider both positive footprints and dire consequences.