Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.  Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some that working for the same company all their work-life is a good thing, however, others argue that is better to have multiple experiences of work by changing the company often. In my opinion, a job is an important element in our life and when someone needs to develop himself and for an excellent carrier is a good idea to change the team (organization) who works. On the one hand, some people believe that working in a different association has many advantages. That means that people who work for a different employer can have the opportunity to develop their selves in many aspects of their performance life. For example,one aspect can be the financial satisfaction in their job. When a person works as a nurse in a small hospital and his salary is too low and the task too high that made him very unsatisfied. But when the same individual looks and finds an employee that pays more for the same performance then it makes him happier. Furthermore, the self-development in the task can through a neu employee also satisfied. That is why, I, believe, having a lot of experience with employees can be for someone positive. On the other hand, there are those that believe that working in the same organization is a good thing. For those,individuals the factor to change something in their life maybe can be terrified because they don’t want to leave the safe space that they have created in all those years. For instance, someone prefers to do the same task day for a day more as too developed his self in his job or career. I strongly believe that those individuals have very early health problems. To sum up, working all the time in the same organization without changing them is not a healthy ding. Mostly those people are unsatisfied and unhappy. Individuals with a lot of work experience are happy and satisfied with their work-life and successful in their carrier.