Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some that working for the same company all their work -life/career is a good thing. However, others argue that it is better to have multiple experiences of work by changing the company often. In my opinion, a job is an important element of our life and when someone needs to develop himself and for an excellent carrier it is a good idea to change the company who someone works for. On the one hand, some people believe that working in a different corporation has many advantages. That means that people who work for a different organization can have the opportunity to develop themselves in many aspects of their professional life. For example, one aspect can be financial satisfaction with a job. When a person works as a nurse in a small hospital and his salary is too low and the task too high that can make him very unsatisfied. But when the same individual looks and finds an employer that pays more for the same performance then, it makes him happier. Furthermore, self-development at work can be satisfied through a new job too. That is why, I, believe, having a lot of experience with different employers can be positive for employees. On the other hand, there are those that believe that working in the same organization for a long time is a good thing. For those, individuals the factor to change something in their life may be terrifying because they don’t want to leave the safe space that they have created all those years. For instance, someone prefers to do the same task day over day over developing himself in his job or career. This can lead to monotony over a long time. I strongly believe that those individuals have very early health problems. To conclude, working all the time in the same organization without a change is not a healthy thing. Mostly those people are unsatisfied and unhappy. Individuals with a lot of work experience are happy and satisfied with their work -life and successful in their carrier.