Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Having the small group of speakers, many languages have gone extinct annually. Some people see that it is not major problem because they believe that the fewer the number of languages are, the more convenient the communication is. From my point of view, I totally disagree with that opinion because I believe that extinction of a language is more than just a language loss. A need to learn the second language is a real struggle for some people. In the multi culture society, sometimes it's required to learn foreign language for the business purpose or educational purpose. For example, if an English man plans to run a company at China where most people doesn't know English and willing to speak their own language, he won't survive for long without knowing Chinese language. Also, for instance, if an American student likes to study at Japan, he must know Japanese language at the first place. That is because different countries are speaking different languages. If there are only a few languages exist on the world, most of the countries will be speaking the same language and communication between different nationalities and races will be much more convenient. On the other hand, language extinction has the bad impact on human's history. When a language dies, the culture of the people who spoke that language also will go extinct because language defines the uniqueness of certain group of people. Imagine that there is only the last person left who can speak his native language, he have to start using second language to survive among the society. As a result, he will become out of practice and loses touch with memories of lost loved ones. When he dies, no one will know his native language existed for centuries on the world and also no one will understand how his ancestors carried out their culture rituals in their native language. That's the reason why some centuries worth cultures went extinct that can't be Change the form of the verb tracked show examples track back by the history. Thus, in my opinion, it's important to reserve endangered languages. In conclusion, I suppose attempts should be made to preserve the languages which are at risk of extinction. The arts, literature and the customs will disappear and it may no longer be accessible if languages vanish. These advantages outweigh the struggles that one encounters to learn multiple languages.