It is more important to invest in further education rather than to gain work experience after finishing university in order to find a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some think investing in further education after graduated Change the form of the verb graduating show examples from university is the key to find a good job, while some claim that getting working experience is more critical to have a better occupation. Personally speaking, I agree with both ideas as both of them plays an important role in the workplace. To begin with, further education increases your professional knowledge which allows you becoming more competitive. Nowadays, the amount of degree that a youth studied increases. For instance, about 77% of managers or bosses have studied a management degree after they graduated from university. The reason why they study this degree is to prove their ability in managing a large amount of workers so that their chance in becoming the boss booms. Meanwhile, based on some research, the heads are more willing to give opportunities to those with more degrees as having further education symbolizes hardworking, and desiring to get improvement or progression, which is better to lead a team to achieve a better result. Yet, does that mean working experience is useless? It is definitely a 'no'. With more working experience, the higher the employees' ability in handling or habitating the working environment is. This idea is commonly 'planted' among the heads' thought. Especially in the occupation which requires practical experiences, such as nurses, doctors, or physiotherapists. If a person has more working experience in related fields, this symbolizes that they are more passionate in these occupations and with a higher opportunity to handle hardships. For example, nurses with more working experience are more capable of communicating with other medical professionals, while therapists with more experience are more capable in communicating with patients. Hardly can students learn these practical skills when they are in school. Thus, owning more experience helps getting a good job. In conclusion, despite further education brings more professional knowledge, working experience results in a higher capability in occupation. Both can make a higher chance in getting a better job and none of its impacts should be underestimated or ignored.