Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Work-life is an important part of growth for every human. A number of folks felt more comfortable when working in the same organisation for their entire life. On the other hand, some believe that frequent changes in jobs are makes them comfortable. This essay will discuss their perspective and finally will give my personal opinion on their views. To begin with, some people think that an association will give more benefits and also there are chances to reach top positions and earn more income. For instance, My father joined as an Assistant in a group. He served over 35 years and at the time of his,retirement he reached the Manager position due to his good performance and job over the long period. Secondly, a number of folks believe that changes in job positions when getting a good opportunity secure their work-life and earn more salary. They also believe that there are fewer chances to develop in the present association. Furthermore, salary is one of the major factors in work. If the company offered good pay then folks are ready to switch over from one job to another. For instance, one of my friends’ Sasi was in working in the IT field. He almost changed six companies because of good pay. To sum up, some people feel more comfortable and convenient when they work in a company for their entire life because they are not ready to move out of their safety zone. On the contrary, the rest of them are ready to take such risks and earn more in their work. In my opinion, it purely depends on the individual way of think and also the company they worked for.