An increasing number of people are buying what they need online What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online.

Online shopping nowadays has been introduced a convenience to a number of shoppers. Whereas there are some pros and cons of this kind of a purchase. this essay will outline those advantages and disadvantages for end-users and enterprises. There are several benefits of purchasing goods online. The first and the most essential one is the convenience that platform provides to shoppers. For example, they can access to products via their phones which no effort for going out is needed resulting in time-saving to customers. In addition, in company's favor, the cost of renting a shop for buyers is reduced. Consequently, an investment can be for other development of merchandises for the enterprises. For instance, a numerous start-ups establish their business on the online platform, Instagram and Facebook, and target buyers only this means because of the high price of store renting. In contrast, the downsides of buying things online are possible in many perspectives. A particular businesses would suffer from this behavior, because the requirement of the clients' presence is necessity otherwise the business will be obsolete. Suit company, for example, need people to come by the store and experience the quality of the clothes in order to make a decide precisely and create income to the company. Similarly, online shoppers would not get the sense of services and products from shopping via phones. To illustrate, people who purchase clothes or brand name bags are likely to want to try out by themselves. In conclusion, while the convenience and low cost offer to online buyers and enterprises, some companies which provide services or need the appearance of customers would get the negative aspects.