Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes argued that working in the same place for the whole time of their life could be beneficial while others think people should try many places. Although I am not totally against the idea of working in the same position, I do believe that working in different areas will achieve more success. To start with, employees who stayed in their profession for a long time could be sure about their positions. They have enough experience not to worry about losing their job, also their salaries would be stable. For example, some research suggests that having the same situation for a long time would make you a professional and this leads to succession. Furthermore, after a while, they tend to be more relaxed and have a good attitude in order to never get challenged by new fields. Children who have parents with stable careers grow in a much better area whit a better attitude than those who have multi-task parents. On the other hand, changing your community of work gives you new opportunities and contributes to a better outlook. Working in various companies or office provides many new creativities and new skills that could improve your CVs.There are numerous international companies which prefer to hire applicants who work in different subjects and even different countries. For example, in multicultural cities like Toronto,organizations only take applicants who apply for a job with many years of experience in different companies. In conclusion, it is true that working in the same place has its own benefits but changing your job could have more positive consequences on your resume.