At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large amount of young adults, compared with older people. According to me, more advantage from the situation compare with disadvantage. I will explain in the following paragraphs. Large number of young people give benefit because they are more expert in technology. Young population more quick to learn about something new especially new technology. For example, in the office young employee usually can use microsoft office better than older employee. Older employee tend to finish the work manual without computer. Consequently the work in the office more fast to finish due to use technology help to finish them. Big amount of young population give advantage because they are more energetic. Young adult more powerfull and they have big spirit due to they want to achieve something that make their satisfy in their life. For instance, in the organisation young people want to do anything for give impact to their organisation. Young community want the institution grow and improve in the future. As the result organisation will have dynamic improvement and grow rapidly. Moreover, large amount of young people give disadvantage because local culture will disappear. Young adult tend to like global culture and forget the local culture that have to keep. For instance, young people in current condition more like Korean song and drama. They forget many local song and drama more interesting and it must be keep to prevent from extinct. Consequently local culture can disappear due to limited people love it. In conclusion, wide number of young community give advantages because they more good in technology and more energetic compare with older people. Despite the disadvantage happen because young population tend to love global culture than local culture. It can make local culture disappear due to only little people interest to them.