Examine the arguments in favour of and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays some people think that animals were created only for the needs of human beings. So it is often argued that animals must be examined by experts to know more information about drugs before applying them to humans. I strongly oppose this idea and this essay will examine the arguments in detail and provide a logical conclusion. First of all, most people support that favouring laboratory experiments on animals is the best way to research, analyse and observe the effects of different medical drugs before testing them on human beings. For instance, when spread covid-19 a few countries tested several medicines on animals such as rabbits, mice and bats in China. Moreover, animal testing helps to students who study in medical college to seek the required knowledge and advance in their research diploma. Researchers also aim to minimise the suffering that animal experience. On the other hand, trials and experiments on animals are so cruel and we do not have the right to suffer them and to take away their habitats only for our research work. We as a community believe that animals ' habitats should be protected by mankind. If we take away animals just for our needs like research work and the way to find the cures medicines, then there would be a danger to the extinction of animals in the world. indeed, many countries which are industry cosmetics test their cosmetics on animal and it is not true that animals ' body the same as humans'. That is why we can take wrong results. To sum up, we should protect animals ' rights and take care of their world. In my opinion, researchers must find a way to test medicines on other things.