There is a good deal of evidence that increasing car use is contributing to global warming and having other undesirable effects on people’s health and well-being. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has been observed that in recent days the usage of cars has been significantly raising across the world by individuals, which causes global cold to rise and has detrimental effects on the individuals' health. I partially agree with this notion. My position is elaborated further with reasons and examples. On the one hand, many people believe that increasing numbers of limousine in the community have negative effects on the environment and humans health. The foremost reason is air pollution. To elaborate on this, it is true that the majority of four-wheelers are using fossil fuels- petrol and diesel. jeep emit toxic fumes directly into the atmosphere. As the number of cars increasing in society the rate of carbon monoxide is also rising in the air. As a result, the air is contaminated by poisonous gases. Therefore, the overall temperature is rising. Moreover, it affects the individual's health. This means, the polluted atmosphere would be taken by mankind into society which causes the respiratory disorders among the people. For an instance, according to a survey conducted by the environmental protection department, in,Ahmedabad the Bopal area was declared a red zone of respiratory illnesses owing to the highest pollution of breeze compared to other areas. On the other hand, others argue that there are more important evidence that can contribute to increasing the global heat. Firstly, human activities- deforestation. This is to state that, cutting down millions of trees by humans to fulfil their needs will lead to an imbalance in warmth. For example, it is revealed by forestry researchers that deforestation is the major factor behind rising global warming. In conclusion, notwithstanding the usage of cars has an effect on the worldwide climate changes and negative consequences on human health the other associated factors such as human activities can not be overlooked.