Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are various types of sports among our life, some are safe and strength the body while others are dangerous even may hurt body. Therefore, some people suggest that such sports full of dangerous should be banned by goverment, while others keep the opposite viewpoint and think should let athletes and fans to choose in free. In my view, it is necessary to maintain dangerous sports and let people free to choose. Danerous sports are danger for people's body and life, it may hurt the attendance and bring deeply hurt to their families, some of them may even cause death in serious. For example, diving which is popular and welcomed among the whole world especially in island, while it is frequently cause death for trourists because of the changing flow. Therefore, society and government should pay more attention on these dangerous sports and warm participants aware of the risks and ban people who take participant in without professional councel council and practise. However, we should not deny the advantage of dangerous sports though it may cause positive consequence. People who will learn build brave and energy to face their challenge and problems in their actual life when they join a dangerous sports, such as learning never give up from marathon competition, gaining a self-help ability through swimming. Moreover, doing exercise is also a method to relaxing. People can freely choose which type of sports they like and enjoy and learn from it. As all the aforementioned, it is necessary to let people choose the subject of sports in their way. However, it does not means government should not take any action and let it go. Instead, relevant authorities should warn people the risks and advertise the peotential potentially dangerous in some sports area and sensitive locations which happen cash frequently.