All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In general, developing country should provide free study and medicine to every citizen. I completely agree that the people should get benefit from their government. In this easy I will explain my opinion and give example. First of all, each person has the right to get free learn and hospitals. If the person has good developing country and paying tax than they have the right to get free education and medicine. For example, in Denmark people get gratis teaching and hospital because they pay 25% of tax. If the population working and paying the tax and helping to developed the country and leader ship. Furthermore, the government should help the people to get job easy. If there is a planet of work provide Change the form of the verb provided show examples by the responsible than the society will be in a good condition. For instant, in Turkey it is difficult to get job because of the high of the population. Finally, in my opinion, there is a lot of sickens and weakness people need help and medicines. the young people that have education they can help and also the land became more developing country. In conclusion, free learning makes a lot of improvement in the cite. As I said, if the government help the people to get work it is easy to everyone to develop there life.