Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that people who work as professionals don't have to get more salary than other general fields such as people who work in entertainment. Although I think almost the same wage could be beneficial, I believe that especially should get more money.professional professional professional professional professional professional professional professional professional professional To start with, people with the idea of equal salaries declare that taking this measure by the government and individuals can distinct poverty and level up citizens' lifestyles. Students will follow their dreams without any consideration for programs' monthly salaries. This leads to achieving success and pupils' special talents will thrive. There are several research that shows a lot of college students left their program after hearing about their negligence income after graduation. On the other hand, professional workers have tried so hard to get to these positions and they really deserve to pay more than others. An interview with one of the best neurological surgeons in the world says about how many years of perseverance and sleepless nights that he has been through. Another reason why the government should put a great deal of the country's budget for specialists is that if there is the same income for every field of career then nobody will choose professional ones. For example, there are numerous hard subjects in the pharmacy program curriculum, so there should be some better options for the one who wants to go through with those lessons. In conclusion, considering the same wage for every career has its own positive consequences but I am with the idea of paying more for professional jobs.