ome people believe that family is more important than friends. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Although many people incline to think that it would be more imperative to have a better family vis-a-vis companions. Family can always be supportive even when friends are not there. I, partially agree with this notion. My point of view is justified further with reasons and examples. On the one hand, family members are providing everlasting assistance in every situation of life therefore having a great family is a must. The reason is that, nowadays friendship build on the basis of needs. This means, it is true that there are fewer numbers people who have had their best friends for their entire life. Most individuals lost their partners on account of ego and conflicts. They are not giving priority to their bonding while family members always think twice before breaking the relationship. For an instance, youngsters in the developing nations faced many difficulties in their lives associated with financial and emotional time friends would be able to help them by giving them monetary support however emotional and mental help can be given only by parents. Thus, having a supportive family is essential for humans. On the other hand, some people argue that having a mature friend is more crucial than family members. This is because, friends can understand the issue which family can not. To elaborate on this, friendship plays an important role in human lives. It is true that not all citizens are sharing their personal talks with their guardians because all the members are not the same. Also, in the contemporary,era it can be observed that most of them are extremely Nero minded whereas people in recent days are open-minded. Therefore, youngsters mostly prefer to share their ups and downs with their colleagues. A true friend can always motivate their partner. In conclusion, notwithstanding the family members play a vital role in an individual's life a true friend is also necessary in order to experience a joyful life.