Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

The importance of working in diverse organisations which were always debatable has now become more controversial claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion,different workplaces appear to be more rational. The upcoming paragraphs will elaborate on my point of view and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the given notion and explaining further,the first and foremost reason is that we meet different people.And learns new things from them.another striking benefit regard this is that change of environment of a workplace which gives us the enthusiasm to do better.categorically discussing we cannot be ignored the main stem of this trend is that pay rate will increase if we change the job,depends on our experience. Probing ahead,the main stem of working in the same organisation is the growth of the level. due to your hard work,might u get the higher position as early as possible? Secondly,everyone knows you and if somebody resigns because of some reason they can suggest your name for their position. for instance.one person is working in one organisation for 2 years and its performance is consistently increased but there is no space for a higher position.if somebody leaving might get the chance.Apart from the reason mentioned above,it can be clearly stated that both have their own benefits. According to the statement aforementioned above,one can reach a conclusion that being an old employer is the best thing to grow faster, however, changing job after some time also give you an experience to working with new employers and environment.which might give you peace of mind.