Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally acknowledged by certain individuals that people have different aptitudes depending on the gender, and therefore they should have different occupations. Regarding this, I strongly agree with this assertion. To begin with, people have different abilities depending on the sex. While the right side of the brain which enhances the ability of science and mathematics of men is developed, the development of the left side of the brain which helps to increase the quality of linguistic and artistic skills in women can be seen. For example, recent media in Korea reports that people prefer to hire women teachers as they believe the difference of brains. As the example clearly illustrates, people have different qualifications owing to the biological development, so it is a good idea to find different jobs depending on the gender. Moreover, some occupations require only one gender groups owing to the difference of the physical abilities. Some jobs such as military service are consist of males because as a matter of cultural different, some male soldiers look down on women soldiers. In addition, as female soldiers’ bodies are more vulnerable, they cannot handle the same amount of work with male soldiers. For instance, the majority of crimes’ victims are females in army. Therefore, it is reasonable to point out that it is not a good idea both gender have the same jobs. In conclusion, owing to biological and physical difference between genders, it is no doubt to point out that they should have different jobs depending on the occupation.