today more tourists are visiting places where conditions are harsh. what are the advantages and disadvantages of such thing

In this contemporary epoch, an increasing number of visitors are ready to reach locations that have unfriendly environments. Such a new phenomenon has provoked the question of whether this is a positive or a negative thing. Thus, this essay will be demonstrating the underlying factors of this contention as well as my intuition. To embark on, recently more travellers have become interested in exploring the world. In other words, when people are feeling bored or want to try a something new, they consider going to distant, unexplored and exciting places no matter how far or harsh they are. This can be exemplified by many YouTubers and bloggers who have millions of followers, and make a living by recording and posting their travelling experiences online. Therefore, it can be said that this behaviour is considered to be a wonderful and exquisite experience by many. Moreover, this newly rising action is an important opportunity for many undeveloped countries to promote their tourism sector. To illustrate, if struggling nations take advantage of these public figures who are visiting their remote locations, they can easily advertise for their tourism industry. An eminent example of this is when the renowned Hollywood superstar Will Smith, visited an Egyptian desert, many magazines and programs published reports of his visit, which gave a free advertisement for the country. Hence, it can be observed that travelling to distant landmarks can be beneficial for the country that is being visited. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the abovementioned points it can be reiterated that, people who prefer to see unexplored destinations do not only have a remarkable experience, but they also help to enhance poor countries' economies, and I am a staunch believer of that.