The number of people suffering from the health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people believe that alternative medicine can help. Do you agree that alternative medicines are effective?

It is often argued that some people believe modern medicines are more efficient,while others hope that the alternative is better.In my point of view,modern medicine is effective. This essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of modern medicine. I we start about advantages of modern medicines,there are many things that take many peoples choice.Going into detail,with modern medicine you will feel safer while on alternative medicine you do not know what the doctor going to do. Then another good thing about modern medicine is upgraded technologies, therefore,your treatment will go faster and more efficient.Actually,many people prefer modern medicine, then the alternative,cause of many factors. In conclusion,I believe that alternative medicine will be put away by the government in future.Because it is not reliable nowadays.