Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Others think they should begin after 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it is undeniable that education plays a major role in the career prospects of children. The age of starting formal education is a debatable issue. Although some claim that it would be better for children to start their education at under 7-years old, others,including myself, are against it. This essay will discuss both views and present my perspective. on the one hand, starting education at early-aged make it possible for children to lose their interest of education. in other words, academy studies appears to be far more complicated than their understanding and perception. furthermore, it has been proven that during childhood milestones, playing games, especially targetful ones should be the first priority for children since it allows them to be more creative and imaginative like doing puzzles. Hence, it seems logical to study based on the typical education system. on the other hand, others assert that due to the occurrence of the brain development during childhood, the younger children are, the more significant learning capability they have. it means that, children need far less time to grasp a particular subject, in comparison with the elderly. in addition, beginning formal education under 7 years old age is more likely to provide them with the opportunity to enter to the universities sooner. in conclusion, although both views have their own set off merits, in my opinion, it would be more beneficial for children to enjoy their childhood through playing purposeful games instead of learning sophisticated subjects.