Some people believe that modern technology has reduced human power to think. Do you agree or disagree?

having been reported as a novelty of the dawn of human history, machinery imposes irreversible effects on the human beings. lose of thinking, being distractive and forgetful are just parts of destructive effects of life- indispensable exploration. needless to say, advance in automation leads to easy-living, easy communicating and simplicity to learn new pieces of knowledge. apart from the overwhelming advantage of machinery, some unpleasant results made suspects about how the use of it is plausible. todays, whatever population need is available thanks to progress in machinery. take for instance we call our friends with mobile dial otherwise, we had to take a trip in order to lose of innovative mind of humankind. as mentioned before the availability of everything is a remarkable matter by which thanking of society has impressed. it is naive to assume machinery flawlessly, provided that automation manipulating doesn't adopt probably, destructive effects will be created soon to the extent that various of aspects of human lives will be impressed. overusing automation is a crystal example of abuse in such an important innovation. according to scholarly references, the use of mobile phone for above 8 hours per day contributes to unbelievable harmful effects on children. from less of their eyes to the low power of thinking. although we should take in notice that all age groups are threatened by the aformentioned technology now. so, a challenging question is here; what extent do nation use automation? we seek the answer in important and irrelevant applications of automation. it's common knowledge that addiction to the mobile phones as an interesting automation should be limited to sum up, I believe that however thoughts of public would be bound to fail by overuse of automation, protective actions such as the prohibition of spending a oflot time in call up and eliminating irrelevant tasks are better to take in consideration.