Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A group of society are poor in every nation and every country has a plan that how to help these kind of people. The dishonesty of the governments and less awareness of people about the latest ways of earning are the main reasons behind of this worldwide poverty. I would like to discuss both problems and solutions in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the upper-level managements of the countries don't provide loyal facilities to their public. They take loans from IMF (International Monetary Fund) to invest in the country's development but they invest that money in their personal businesses. For instance, a financial ministry of any state claims that they need funds for education development. After approving and releasing money from the IMF, they will not invest in the education field, even if they would like to spend on other kinds of projects such as road constructions, hospital constructions and so on. Why they are interested to spend money on these projects? because they get tenders and gain loads of profit for their own companies. Eventually, the governments must be loyal with their public and public funds. In addition, this is a digital era and people must be aware of the lasted technologies which will help them to earn easily. The people are unable to work online and due to some,reasons jobs are unavailable. As the result, they suffer poverty. Nowadays, the online jobs are more popular as compared to physical jobs. Thus, they should get advanced education and sell their services online. It will help them to solve their financial problems. In conclusion, as I already have discussed that dishonesty of the financial department of any country and a shortage of advanced skills awareness are the key causes of poverty. The solutions are for governments to spend money on the public and people must learn online skills to end their poor life.