Many think that in today’s world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays some people stick to a healthy diet and lifestyle. On the other hand, others consider it with huge number of difficulties. In my opinion, being able to bear some hard work is worthy to reach a healthy soul and body. Many people obligate themselves get used to a nourishing diet and daily exercise, thus, they have planned to live a life to the full and they already know, that an old habit dies hard. In the current century it is not out of mind to find a proper online organic store, where people can order fresh meals and food with the least amount of additives and a reasonable price. Under these circumstances preparing a hearty meal could be as easy as a click of button. Besides, attending gym has become recently really popular, hence gyms gave become easy to find in every quarter of a city. On the other hand, another group of people assume, eating junk food and ready meals is not only much tastier, but also they take less time to get prepared. Furthermore, these processed foods are always available and easy to reach at any store. I believe that, in order to live a happy life far away from diseases such as cancer, diabetes, and etc. it is necessary to allocate daily specific time for working out and preparing meals, and honestly in 21th century thanks to online shops and even online sport coaches, these are neither unreachable goals, nor take great amount of our daily time.