Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in arts?

Although troupe and art forms play a significant role in conveying cultural beliefs and values from one generation to next -generation globally, the development of science and technologies draws people's attention away from these creative skills. It can be seen that giving birth to a piece of artwork is time-consuming and expensive, and people run behind software technologies to acquire their livelihood. Hence to promote the creativity of artists, the government must increase their investment in art. Firstly, an artist has limitations on time to develop a new art form. In other words, writing a poem or drawing a picture, all these creativities consume too much time and the artist will drop the project in half to find their source of income from new industries. Although the movies, dramas or concerts are carriers of traditional values and beliefs, the cost of delivering a new concept to this world is unaffordable to an inventor. For instance, the bills of musical instruments or costumes and decorations of a drama performance are very frustrating to the composers or choreographers; hence they will turn their goal to new job opportunities. One effective solution to turn the attention of the list from the world of science to creativity is proper financing from authorities. Moreover, the administrators must establish exhibitions to promote work forms and arrange deserving remuneration to meet their daily needs. Similarly, it will be an attraction to the creative works to achieve awards with certificates and prize money that could be accomplished by the management. In conclusion, exciting financial endowments are an effective tool to draw the attention of the artists into the world of artistry and it is the responsibility of the government to implement these strategies.