It is important for children to learn the between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

In young age children must learn between right and wrong as it is important where the punishment will help them to realise this distinction.What kind of judgement should parents and teachers should use to teach good behaviour for children?I completely agree to these statement.In this essay,I will discuss why agree to the above statement and expalin what sort of punishment can be used by parents and teachers. Firstly,when giving punishment for wrong doings by children it will create fear to not do it again.Because judgement is an action that children hesitate or subject to do it again. As a result,it is used as a mechanism to distinguish right and wrong. For example,the research conducted in the USA revealed that when a child subjected toward punishment it create a panic within them which prevent it from not repeating the same mistake. Secondly,action speaks more than words which children understand it better.Since they are in young age making them to understand by words are difficult,so by providing punishment it will be easy for them to understand. For instance,the research conducted in the India showed that children understand it better by action not by words. As of for the punishment that can be used by parents and teachers should be not harmful to the children.As many people will express their work pressure towards a child in a harmful way. Additionally, punsihments punishment like doing leisure activities and giving impositions should be used.Since these are the things children hesitant to do it will make them to fear and avoid doing wrong things. In conclusion,distinguishing correct and wrong is important for children at an early age where punsihment will guide them to make right things.As punsihment will create fear and better to understand for children it is necessary to mold them to the perfect beings.So I agree to the above mentioned statement.