People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. to what extent do you agree and disagree.

The adaptability of local rituals for new migrants which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial. while copious folks claim that it is advantageous for new commer to follow the local traditions. In my, opinion I firmly believe that it should be followed. This essay will further elaborate on my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that it is crucial for migrants to obey the local laws and rituals owing to become a part of the identical society and celebrate it in the same manner as ethnic people do it. Another striking benefit in this regard is that it brings a sense of harmony among the various nations such as local residents and new travellers furthermore, it promotes a sense of brotherhood as well which is crucial to thriving in a new country. to illustrate, a recent global survey indicates that numerous folks who have moved to Canada always followed and celebrated Canadian festivals and events and actively participate in these events in order to present a prestigious image. Secondly, Another reason for following the local principles is it enables new emigrants to participate in the well-being as well as enjoy the benefits the local people already enjoyed There are also numerous benefits for immigrants to follow the habits and cultures of the locals. Firstly, By studying the heritages of the area, they would be gained more respect from local people. For example, foreigners wearing traditional clothes, such as Ao Dai or Kimono, would be more welcomed when they participate in local's festivals than do, not. In addition, in order to communicate with local citizens, understanding their language and culture is of importance. It is clear that no one, regardless of social status, can survive in a foreign country without communication. Finally, to recapitulate according to the arguments mentioned above it has clearly indicated that following the local traditions and customs is not only in the best interests of new movers but also for the local nationals because it promotes a sense of harmony and equality.