In the future, there will be a higher proportion of older people than younger people in many countries. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

Many experts speculated that the number of elderly populations is larger than that of younger folks in many nations for various social reasons which could cause devastating drawback effects in near the future. Firstly, several social symptoms cause the rising elderly population, such as higher life expectations, a career-focused lifestyle, and poor baby care onset for working parents. With the surging growth of medical technology, today people have a healthier long life without deadly threats, which leads people to not rush to make their families and produce their offspring. Meanwhile, today's best a significant value is focused on their careers not having a family. another reason can be the lack of daycare service for working parents. Babycare requires long and hard labour environments that least favourable jobs of all time, which are extremely expensive and hard to find. That's why young people easily hesitated to have a baby because of a lack of security. In addition, thus symptomsmsms could cause the result of the decreasing available amount of young crowds to lead to drawback influence on various economic development: including, low encouragement rates for sensational investments and new technology-based business by insufficient young professionals, unbearable rising taxes rates without an annuity, and degrading medical service quality by loss of human resources based supplement. In conclusion, the prediction of a growing number of ageing communities has been caused by several social circumstances this day, which could lead to the drawback development of our economies.