Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Bad situations such as, unsatisfactory job or shortage of money can lead you to two scenarios. People who can eat it and live the same life or people who destined to make change to improve the situation they were in. This cause argument between people that either they should stay in the bad situation or improve it. I will discuss both view either people who accept a bad situation and people who try to improve the situation. Facing these situations and choosing to tolerate and be with it can work on a large number of bad situation. For example, unsatisfactory job and shortage of money. Choosing to accept the situation can be superb because it is very hard to find another job, let alone finding a job that can satisfy you and give you the money that you need. It will be very stressful to do so. This way of dealing with the situation can severed all this problem. This will also help with the trust you will get from your boss and coworker because of your loyalty and ability to eat it and do your work. On the other hand, other people who choose to improve in these situations you will find yourself to be in more stressful situation of finding another job. If you manage to find the right job for you that suit your need, you will enjoy the present more and have long term life enjoyment. For instant, you hate your job and you think that you rather have a stressful time finding a new job rather than stuck in this hell hole and if you dont you will regret it for life. This can lead to improvement in the situation. In conclusion, I believe that trying to improve the situation can be more effective in the long run, but you need to becareful not to rush finding another job. Manage your stress and dont get overwhelm, for it will make you more happy in life.