Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that those who would opt for an early career and can cling to it for a longer time can get a more satisfying career life than those who frequently change their jobs. It is hard for many to agree or disagree with the statement. On the one hand, those who prefer the first option are seen as pretty confident in their career. They are seen marking their imprints in their work environment, and this makes them an integral part of the firm. For example, an accountant in a company can make his work smoother and more comfortable when he stays longer in the post. Apart from job security, this is beneficial to him by means of promotions, incentives and other types of rewards. The company also benefitted from the experienced service of this person. The only challenge here is to tolerate the numerous crises, all through the work period. On the other hand, those who would change their jobs frequently would mostly select better jobs than their previous job. They can make their profession more prosperous by opting for better remunerations when compared to an established employee. However, in most cases, these people would find it hard to adjust to the changing work situations. Another drawback is that most employers hesitate to accept employees who change their jobs too frequently. To conclude, when an employee who stays longer in a firm makes an imprint in his firm, those who change jobs frequently can benefit in other ways. Therefore, it is difficult to say which option is better for a successful career life.