Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Change, whether it be the natural environment, international relations, or rough patch in life, is the law of nature. Some people always regard changes as opportunities in life, while others tend to avoid alterations during their lifetime. The essay will argue that humankind who are yearn for challenges is superior to those who desire to be simple. Individuals, who view changes as odds for their occupational development or a new approach to experiencing the world, are sanguine when hitting a snag in their lifetime. For instance, they are willing to be responsible for every task and keep a positive attitude. For me, I am of the opinion that taking risks in today's volatile world could help us accommodate society and enhance our capability in the long term. On the other hand, people who are loath to change usually lack the courage and confidence to face the unpredictable. They would stay in their comfort zone rather than keep moving on and pushing the limits. People who are unwilling to expose themselves to different fields, to some degree, are what I consider to be inferior to those who welcome challenges. It's indubitable that numerous challenges are glutted with our daily lives. Therefore, I think we should proactively keep learning and pluck up our courage to overcome difficulties. More importantly, we can learn to respect each other due to the fact that everyone has different purposes in life.