some people think that goverment should spend on on railways while, others say that it is important to spending on public transport rather than railway lines. what do you extant

Choosing between the two as to whether new railway lines for fast trains be built or exisiting rail transportation system should be improved as both are correlated. There are many factors to be considered to reach to the conclusion which will be discussed below. Although, fast moving trains is the need of the hour in order to match the fast paced lives, the growing digitilization digitization of almost everything where people find it difficult to spend a lot of time in one place. To do more than one thing at one time has become a part of the human nature. Most of us want to spend less time in travelling via slow trains, though there are options to travel by flight, but not all the cities are connected via flights, secondly, not each one of us can afford the travel by flights. However, just spending money on the construction of railways lines for fast moving trains is not the solution if the existing rail transportation system is not improved. The two are inter connected and has to be developed together to get the best of both. Therefore, looking at the above mentioned points, we can conclude that spending on either of the above options, it has to be a well thought decision of the deciding authorities in order to spend the money wisely and in the right direction.