It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

There is no denying that bringing up children is essential task of parenthood. Perhaps some method of educating differ from others with presence of punishment. However, children should be given appropriate judgment according to their wrongdoing in order to prevent repeating previous acts. This essay will discuss both side of given statement. Firstly, an introduction of different punishment makes children self-disciplined,so they get awareness to control their misdoings. Parents should allow them to taste a perception of fault by giving resolution to do what they tend to. If parents observe wrongdoing from child, firstly they should discuss about why such acts is badly effect on themselves. Therefore, child learn to distinguish difference between bad and good. In otherwise situation, culprit should be punished in order to explain what will happen if he continuously repeat such acts. On the other hand, the sample of formation on kid’s world outlook by using penalty given above is not always appropriate way of education. After all, many parent choose beating kids as a punish, but from the side it seems like an act of physical harassment. It is important to notice that children learns by example, in similar case parents are the closest people who can teach own expected ideal behavior on kids. Also, by contributing any strict rule on family wall, teenagers could become more closed and antisocial. Instead of harassment and narrowing down their horizon, the forbidden act should be implanted with school permission. To conclude, if parents want to teach their kids to learn the difference between black and white, they should try to create strict rules,but also do not hurt their mentality.I believe any punishment relies on their manners