Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, visitors to places such as museums or libraries must have entrance tickets with them in order to have access to information. In my opinion, this has a negative impact on becoming educated, but having an input amount can also help in some cases To begin with, it is clear that the presence of a certain amount as payment for access to cultural and educational places. This provides a huge service in the construction or appearance of such places in large numbers but for society, it remains a problem that people who have opportunities to visit such places become more enriched than those who simply cannot afford it. To do this, it is very important to make museums and libraries free so that everyone can visit them and get the knowledge they need. On the other hand, the presence of entrance tickets still plays a vital role. Paying for admission could be a great help in promoting culture and knowledge, since with financial help it is possible to construct more educational buildings, improve equipment, purchase new artifacts, update knowledge, and so on. Even if museums use the money from tickets to pay for water, electricity, and their utilities, it also remains a decent help. You can also embellish the entrance corridors, showcases, make everything more beautiful visually, in order to attract the attention of large visitors and tourists from foreign countries To sum up, despite the fact that the sale of tickets to the museum has some drawbacks, I think that they should not become free as long as there is good management and effective development in general of this area can bring great help to society.